Commission Staff

Name Role Email Address
Amanda King Senior Redistricting Analyst amanda.king@state.co.us
Jacob Baus Redistricting Attorney jacob.baus@state.co.us
Jerry Barry Managing Attorney jerry.barry@state.co.us
Jessika Shipley Staff Director jessika.shipley@state.co.us
Julia Jackson Public Information Officer and Redistricting Analyst julia.jackson@state.co.us
Louis Pino Redistricting GIS Specialist louis.pino@state.co.us
Nicole Myers Senior Redistricting Attorney nicole.myers@state.co.us
Pierce Lively Redistricting Attorney pierce.lively@state.co.us