Skip to main content

Commission Staff

Name Role Email Address
Abby Leeper Gibson Communications and Outreach Consultant
Anna Michaels-Boffy Communications and Outreach Consultant
Erik Braaten Redistricting GIS Specialist
Jacob Baus Redistricting Attorney
Jerry Barry Managing Attorney
Jessika Shipley Staff Director
Julia Jackson Public Information Officer and Redistricting Analyst
Louis Pino Senior Redistricting GIS Specialist
Matthu Beck Redistricting Administrative Specialist (Congressional Commission)
Nicole Myers Senior Redistricting Attorney
Pierce Lively Redistricting Attorney
Reba Wilson Redistricting IT Specialist
Zach Beaudoin Redistricting Administrative Specialist (Legislative Commission)