Skip to main content

Commission Staff

Name Role Email Address
Abby Leeper Gibson Communications and Outreach Consultant abby@allinstrategic.com
Anna Michaels-Boffy Communications and Outreach Consultant anna@allinstrategic.com
Erik Braaten Redistricting GIS Specialist erik.braaten@state.co.us
Jacob Baus Redistricting Attorney jacob.baus@state.co.us
Jerry Barry Managing Attorney jerry.barry@state.co.us
Jessika Shipley Staff Director jessika.shipley@state.co.us
Julia Jackson Public Information Officer and Redistricting Analyst julia.jackson@state.co.us
Louis Pino Senior Redistricting GIS Specialist louis.pino@state.co.us
Matthu Beck Redistricting Administrative Specialist (Congressional Commission) matthu.beck@state.co.us
Nicole Myers Senior Redistricting Attorney nicole.myers@state.co.us
Pierce Lively Redistricting Attorney pierce.lively@state.co.us
Reba Wilson Redistricting IT Specialist reba.wilson@state.co.us
Zach Beaudoin Redistricting Administrative Specialist (Legislative Commission) zach.beaudoin@state.co.us