Skip to main content

Legislative Redistricting Commission Selection Lists

Legislative Leadership Lists

The Senate Majority Leader, Senate Minority Leader, House Majority Leader, and House Minority Leader have each provided a list of ten finalist applicants.  The judicial panel will select one applicant from each list to be a commissioner.
download Legislative leadership selections - legislative.pdf

Results of Random Drawing, Feb. 12, 2021

The following 6 applicants were randomly drawn at the meeting on February 12, 2021.

Hunter Barnett (R, CD6),
John Buckley III (R, CD5),
Kevin Fletcher (U, CD7),
Samuel Greenidge (U, CD4),
Gary Horvath (D, CD2),
Robin Schepper (D, CD3).

The following 6 commissioners were selected March 16, 2021:

Heather Barry (D,  CD-7);
Constance Hass (R, CD-4);
Aislinn Kottwitz (R, CD-2); 
Amber McReynolds (U, CD-1);
Blanca O’Leary (D, CD-3); and
Carlos Perez (U, CD-5).

Map of cities where commissioners reside:

download Legislative_Commissioner_Selections_03_16_21.pdf

Results of Judicial Review, Feb. 12, 2021

The judicial panel reviewing Legislative commission applications selected 50 Democratic applicants, 50 Republican applicants, and 50 unaffiliated applicants to be considered in a random draw on February 12, 2021. These names have been numbered for purposes of the random drawing.

File will be available to download at the start of the Feb. 12 meeting.

Download List of 150 Applicants

Results of first random drawing on January 12, 2021

Download names, party affiliation and congressional districts of selected applicants:

Download Applicants