Supreme Court of Colorado

2 East 14th Avenue Denver, CO 80203 (720) 626-5460

NATHAN B. COATS CHIEF JUSTICE

Order of Appointment

to the **Independent Legislative Redistricting Commission**

Hon. Karen Ashby
Hon. Dennis Graham
Hon. Gale Miller

Are hereby designated, as retired appellate judges, to serve on a panel to review applications and assist in the process of appointing members to the independent legislative redistricting commission pursuant to article V, section 47(5)(a) of the Colorado Constitution.

DONE at Denver, Colorado, this 22nd day of December, 2020.

Nathan B. Coats

Chief Justice, Colorado Supreme Court